April Favourites

IMG_6585Hello friends! Apologies for not posting (assumption is people are reading this) I’ve been very low on inspiration + time to post anything of substantial worth currently. To liven things up around here I decided to share with you some of my favourite things I’ve used this month (yay) ogay here we go:
IMG_6588 IMG_6619 1. Green Tea!

It all started with a Matcha latte obsession (the one from Lola’s especially). And bimbotic me thought that green tea powder was the same as matcha powder (matcha is just green tea so I was hella confused okay) long story short I spent 25 bux to get watery green tea but it’s become a full blown obsession I even have it in school?? Green tea is apparently really good for you, according to all those fitness twitter accounts I follow, so yay me #health #fit HAHAH okay. IMG_65912. Planner/ Diary Thing

I got this as a present from my cousin last Christmas. It was originally chucked aside with the rest of the notebooks I’ve accumulated from being a girl with a mother who leaves her alone at the Japanese book store. Come the first of april I realised there was so much to do and it was time to get my life in check. Now I don’t leave the house without it (most of the time) and the pages are filled with future plans and doodles from lonely bus rides home.IMG_6613 IMG_6614 3. Onitsuka Tigers

Okay this is very boring considering almost everyone in Singapore has these shoes I swear. BUT I really love them because T and I have matching pairs which makes me really happy when I go to school so yay.IMG_6623  4. Phone Case

Knock off marc jacobs phone case from Hong Kong but it looks like the real deal so I’m not complaining. The case is durable but doesn’t hide the sleek shape of the phone. For a klutz like me who drops her phone about 6 times a day, this case has saved me countless times.IMG_6611 5. Pull and bear Sweater

Another piece from Hong Kong! The florals are feminine yet dark and the mesh cut out part gives it a little something extra.IMG_6592 IMG_65996. NARS Angelika Blush

(ignore the acne I am not perfect thanks)

The very barbie sparkly pink was off putting at first but this blush gives a very healthy glow and the sparkles embedded within highlight your cheek bones well making them hell high and wonderful.

Hope you enjoyed this post which you may see more off if I can’t think of anything else to put here HAHA sianz. Have a great weekend kiddos 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

