Rituals

IMG_7581 IMG_7588 IMG_7592 IMG_7594 IMG_7595 IMG_7599 IMG_7601Above is a great photo of us in front of the lovely din tai fung chefs who made the xiao long boas – bless you

No holiday is really complete without spending a day with Emae eating xlb’s and window shopping around town. We’ve been friends for about 12 years and it’s really quite humbling how she continues to be my friend even through my angsty 14 year old rage days HAHA. You can watch a snippet of what we did below!!!!!! Please do not judge my shit ass vlogging which I will do more of and hopefully improve on hur hur

Hope you enjoyed!! till next time :*

ps I don’t really understand why my videos can only be seen in 360p so sobs I am very sorry 😦

Leave a Reply

