pH 13.0

IMG_7964 IMG_7965 IMG_7970 IMG_7982 IMG_7991 IMG_8017 IMG_7968

Top & Asymmetrical Skirt: H&M, Shoes: Steve Madden, Panda Tote: Hong Kong, Face: no make up 6 hours of sleep prelims in 3 weeks

Being in JC means that every opportunity where I can go out and dress up must be grabbed and massacred like it is your bitch. Okay I don’t know what I am saying right now it is 11 pm and I did maths today, please forgive me. There is really nothing like black and white that makes an outfit instantly more pristine which suited the occasion considering it was mother’s birthday (woohoo). The skirt has an asymmetrical thing going on which gives a lot of sex appeal like “here is what one leg looks like but imma hide the other for some mystery 😉 ;)”. Finished the whole look with my Steve Madden slip-ons because I am attempting to make fancy sport shoes a social norm at semi-formal occasions. I will not conform to society’s benchmark where heels are the only way to be formal?????? okay the end.

Hope you all enjoyed yet another outfit post sorry if I sound half drunk- I am probably fully drunk.

ps: notice how the photo directly above makes me look like I have one Chinese leg and one Indian leg. God Bless the lighting.

Leave a Reply

