Hello Friends

Just thought I’d post a little something something to make up for my absence.

1. I just finished prelims this friday, hallelujah (!!!!) Which also explains why I didn’t post because honestly, school > blogging. It’s sad to be Asian.

2. Got myself a tripod which makes me very happy that I no longer have to stack my camera on a pile of books to level it so maybe more videos will be up?

3. My birthday is coming soon!!!!!!! Imagine me saying this in a high pitch 5 year old’s voice. That, is how excited I am.

4. A cover I did with Xin Yu if you haven’t already seen it:

5. (saved the best for last) I, and the rest of the world, just found out that hello kitty is “not a cat and in fact a girl”. Everyone has gone bat shit insane and I am here like -_-. Hello kitty is a girl in her own world, which is why she and everyone else in her world look like animals but are in fact “human” in their world. It is basically the same concept as goofey who is “human”  which explains Pluto is an actual pet dog in their world. And snoopy is a dog because he exists in the human world????? I am so frustrated because I love hello kitty and everyone is giving her a hard time cause of this???? 😦 Okay probably no one reading this gives a shit. But. Well. meh.

To everyone who just started prelims or is in the midst of them.. HAHA good luck with that. Jk praying for all of you :* :* :* and I will post more I assure you!!

xx

Leave a Reply

