I touch my hair too much

 IMG_8532 IMG_8534 IMG_8537 IMG_8541T-Shirt: Mango, Jeans: H&M, Shoes: Tao Bao

Say hi to the only photos I could find that didn’t make me look obsessed with touching my hair or the rain didn’t ruin (that much). White shirt and jeans is the crux of my entire wardrobe and it’s such an easy outfit to just throw together when you are lazy to find anything else to wear. It is current;y 3pm and all I wanna do is eat and take a nap instead of memorise the effectiveness of exchange rate policies 😦

pray I don’t die studying

xx

 photo credits to sammy :*

Leave a Reply

