Life in colour

IMG_0143 IMG_0146 IMG_0153 IMG_0156 IMG_0175 IMG_0179 IMG_0185

Blazer: Pull and Bear, Camisole: ASOS, 3/4 Jeans: Esprit, Shoes: Tao Bao, Bag: Cambridge Satchel

Hey pals, haven’t written anything in awhile cause work and baking has taken a huge huge toll on me. Found myself spending any pockets of free time I have cooped up in my room sleeping or eating. Hopefully all that will change soon 😦 Done with the last of the CNY orders but still have a catering order to do soon sobs. Okay enough ranting about life woes.

These were taken a few weeks back when I was super excited to go to the museum and use the Photo Booth. Dragged Rachel along with me since we had to do some dance stuff for church anyways! I knew there was going to be a lot of walking that day but I still wanted to be taller than 1.6m you know?? So I had to wear my fav platform ankle boots (okay are they a boot cause it has the shape of one or is it a platform sandal cause of the holes and all that #halp) from tao bao!!! They are my happiest buy just because I was so impressed at the quality plus I think it adds edginess to any outfit. Also been into the whole androgynous fashion white explains the white blazer yet I am still some lame o girly girly so I obviously paired it with pink HAHA oh well- I tried.

Hoping for more outings where I can dress up without having o worry about chocolate sauce getting onto my shirt.

talk to you soon 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

