byebye

IMG_5389 IMG_5402 IMG_5403 IMG_5405 IMG_5407 IMG_5409 IMG_5506

Hey pals, just a quick update before this space becomes dead. Had a great time during Chinese New Year. Had the usual visiting of my mum’s side and seeing the usual familiar faces we only see once a year, as well as visiting T’s family for the second time. His family is so big it’s so hard to keep track of who is who and what their names are. Heck, I don’t even really know the names of the people I visit every year. Nonetheless I’m always happy that these traditions exist and I couldn’t imagine CNY any other way. Regardless, T and I will be doing something different this year. Instead of soothing at home we’ll be going on a holiday along with T’s dad. Our flight to Amsterdam is tonight and I am so excited cause I haven’t been to Europe in 9 years? And Netherlands will be a totally new experience. Stay tuned for strange travel blogs and such!

Leave a Reply

