A very short update

Hey guys sorry for not posting but mu wordpress has finally reached maximum capacity, meaning I can no longer upload anymore photos hence no more food posts. I’m trying to sort that out and upgrade the space so until then you can watch my vlogs on youtube. It’s nothing much but you’ll get to see a side of me that is rarely shown on this space cause this space is reserved for like my food? I’m trying to post more vlogs as well cause I have a lot of videos that I need to clear meh. Sorry for the inconvenienced caused 😦 Thank you and have a nice day!!

xx

Leave a Reply

